Staff Directory

2021-2022 CVE Staff Directory
Staff Member: Role: Email Address:
Heather Culberson Principal heatherculberson@walkerschools.org
Monica Landis Assistant Principal monicalandis@walkerschools.org
Wendy Williams Academic Coach wendywilliams@walkerschools.org
Zel Haag Family Engagement Coordinator

zelhaag@walkerschools.org

Barbie Elliott School Nurse barbieelliott@walkerschools.org
Renee Brown Registrar reneebrown@walkerschools.org
Valerie Tate Bookkeeper valerietate@walkerschools.org
Dawn Sizemore Secretary dawnsizemore@walkerschools.org
Tesha Alexander Academic Interventionist teshaalexander@walkerschools.org
Melissa Houser Speech Interventionist melissahouser@walkerschools.org
Pre-Kindergarten:    
Neelie Jones Special Education Pre-K Teacher neeliejones@walkerschools.org
Kimberly Redpath Paraprofessional kimberlyredpath@walkerschools.org
Debbie Fergusson Gagliardi Paraprofessional debbiegagliardi@walkerschools.org
Community-Based Vocational Instruction (CVVI):    
Paula Knuckles CBVI Teacher paulaknuckles@walkerschools.org
Hannah Peterman Paraprofessional hannahpeterman@walkerschools.org
Mary Cooke Paraprofessional marycooke@walkerschools.org
Kindergarten:    
Kati Abel K Teacher katiabel@walkerschools.org
Mandi Pickett Paraprofessional mandipickett@walkerschools.org
Annaliese Cope K Teacher annaliesecope@walkerschools.org
Jenny Fouts Paraprofessional jennyfouts@walkerschools.org
Michelle Allen K Teacher michelleallen@walkerschools.org
Kayla Martin Paraprofessional kaylamartin@walkerschools.org
Sheila Ledger K Teacher sheilaledger@walkerschools.org
Alicia Crumley Paraprofessional allicrumley@walkerschools.org
1st Grade:    
Tiffany Curtis 1st Grade Teacher tiffanycurtis@walkerschools.org
Amy Dotson 1st Grade Teacher amydotson@walkerschools.org
Leslie Miller 1st Grade Teacher lesliemiller@walkerschools.org
Kim Rhodes 1st Grade Teacher kimrhodes@walkerschools.org
2nd Grade:    
Glenda Goins 2nd Grade Teacher glendagoins@walkerschools.org
Kacey Farmer 2nd Grade Teacher kaceyfarmer@walkerschools.org
Suzie Smith 2nd Grade Teacher suziesmith@walkerschools.org
Terri Williams 2nd Grade Teacher terriwilliams@walkerschools.org
3rd Grade:    
Christy Harden 3rd Grade Teacher christyharden@walkerschools.org
Megan Hulse 3rd Grade Teacher meganhulse@walkerschools.org
Jenny Maynard 3rd Grade Teacher jennymaynard@walkerschools.org
Kelly Samples 3rd Grade Teacher kellysamples@walkerschools.org
4th Grade:    
Kaitlin Gitgood 4th Grade Teacher kaitlingitgood@walkerschools.org
Kenan Hill 4th Grade Teacher kenanhill@walkerschools.org
Cassidy Smithson 4th Grade Teacher cassidysmithson@walkerschools.org
5th Grade:    
Laura Aldridge 5th Grade Teacher lauraaldridge@walkerschools.org
Heather Cline 5th Grade Teacher heathercline@walkerschools.org
Jennifer Reed 5th Grade Teacher jenniferreed@walkerschools.org
Kari Swafford 5th Grade Teacher kariswafford@walkerschools.org
Special Education Teachers:    
Shana Baker Special Education Teacher shanabaker@walkerschools.org
Carla Beaty Special Education Teacher carlabeaty@walkerschools.org
Stephanie Davis Special Education Teacher stephaniedavis@walkerschools.org
Lavonda Gentry Special Education Teacher lavondagentry@walkerschools.org
Jessica Groce Special Education Teacher jessicagroce@walkerschools.org
Nicole Lewis Special Education Teacher nicolelewis@walkerschools.org
Allie Payne Special Education Teacher alliepayne@walkerschools.org
Shalleene Pickard Special Education Teacher shalleenepickard@walkerschools.org
Shannon Rogers  ESOL Teacher shannonrogers@walkerschools.org
Debbie Rosenbloom Special Education Teacher deborahrosenbloom@walkerschools.org
  Speech Teacher  
Activity Teachers:    
Austin Cope Science Lab Teacher austincope@walkerschools.org
Megan Honeycutt Media Specialist meganhoneycutt@walkerschools.org
Kristine Lonsford Gifted Teacher kristinelonsford@walkerschools.org
Mary Stoetzner PE Teacher marystoetzner@walkerschools.org
Jose Jimenez School Guidance Counselor josejimenez@walkerschools.org
Custodial Staff:    
Barbara Turner Head Custodian barbaraturner@walkerschools.org
Dusty Kelley Custodian dustykelley@walkerschools.org
Anna Gilbert Custodian annagilbert@walkerschools.org
Stacy Clayton Custodian stacyclayton@walkerschools.org