Staff Directory

Administration 
Heather Culberson heatherculberson@walkerschools.org Principal
Tracy Llewellyn tracyllewellyn@walkerschools.org Assistant Principal
Valerie Tate valerietate@walkerschools.org Clerical
Renee’ Brown reneebrown@walkerschools.org Clerical
Dawn Sizemore dawnsizemore@walkerschools.org Clerical
Kindergarten / Pre K
Neelie Jones neeliejones@walkerschools.org Pre K Teacher
Kimberly Redpath kimberlyredpath@walkerschools.org Pre K Para Professional
Rachel Cresswell rachelcresswell@walkerschools.org Pre K/SpEd Para Professional
Lindsey Smith lindseysmith@walkerschools.org CBE Teacher
Kayla Martin kaylamartin@walkerschools.org CBE Para Professional
Emily McNabb emilymcnabb@walkerschools.org CBE Para Professional
Kati Abel  katiabel@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Mandy Pickett mandypickett@walkerschools.org  Para Professional
Michelle Allen  michelleallen@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Tina Blevins  tinablevins@walkerschools.org  Para Professional
Annaliese Cope annaliesecope@walkerschools.org Teacher
Jennifer Fouts jennyfouts@walkerschools.org  Para Professional
Sheila Ledger sheilaledger@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Allie Crumley aliciacrumley@walkerschools.org  Para Professional
Allie Payne alliepayne@walkerschools.org Teacher
Deborah Rosenbloom deborahrosenbloom@walkerschools.org Teacher
1st Grade 
Tiffany Curtis tiffanycurtis@walkerschools.org Teacher
Amy Dotson amydotson@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Leslie Miller lesliemiller@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Kim Rhodes kimrhodes@walkerschools.org  Teacher
2nd Grade
Glenda Goins glendagoins@walkerschools.org   Teacher
Betsy Hill  betsyhill@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Kacey Farmer kaceyfarmer@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Suzie Smith  suziesmith@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Shalleene Pickard shalleenepickard@walkerschools.org Teacher
3rd Grade 
LaVonda Gentry lavondagentry@walkerschools.org Teacher
Christy Harden  christyharden@walkerschools.org Teacher
Jennifer Maynard  jennifermaynard@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Megan Hulse meganhulse@walkerschools.org Teacher
Terri Williams terriwilliams@walkerschools.org Teacher
4th Grade 
Kelly Samples kellysamples@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Cassidy Smithson cassidysmithson@walkerschools.org Teacher
Kaitlin Gitgood  kaitlingitgood@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Kenan Hill  kenanhill@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Carla Beaty  carlabeaty@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Sharon Warner sharonwarner@walkerschools.org Teacher
5th Grade 
Laura Aldridge  lauraaldridge@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Kari Swafford kariswafford@walkerschools.org Teacher
Jennifer Reed jenniferreed@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Heather Cline heathercline@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Nicole Lewis  nicolelewis@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Shana Baker shanabaker@walkerschools.org Teacher
Stephanie Davis stephaniedavis@walkerschools.org Teacher
Specialists 
Austin Cope  austincope@walkerschools.org  Activity – Science Lab.
Kristine Lonsford  kristinelonsford@walkerschools.org  Kaleidoscope / Technology
Jose Jimenez  josejimenez@walkerschools.org  Guidance Counselor
Melissa Houser melissahouser@walkerschools.org Speech RTI
Jennifer Smith  jennifersmith@walkerschools.org  Speech
Jessica Groce jessicagroce@walkerschools.org Speech
Mary Stoetzner  marystoetzner@walkerschools.org  Physical Education
Shannon Rogers  shannonrogers@walkerschools.org ESOL Teacher
Megan Honeycutt meganhoneycutt@walkerschools.org Media Specialist
Support Specialists 
Zel Haag zelhaag@walkerschools.org Parent Involvement Coordinator
Barbie Elliot barbieelliott@walkerschools.org Nurse
Tesha Alexander teshaalexander@walkerschools.org RTI (response to intervention)
Custodial 
Barbara Turner  barbaraturner@walkerschools.org Lead Custodian
Dusty Kelly  dustykelley@walkerschools.org Custodian
Butch Teems butchteems@walkerschools.org Custodian
Donna Fergusson donnafergusson@walkerschools.org Custodian
Cafeteria 
 Karen Burrows karenburrows@walkerschools.org Cafeteria Manager
 Vicki Curtiss vickicurtiss@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
 Christine Kennedy  christinekennedy@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
 Edna Brooks  ednabrooks@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
 Jennifer Fossett  jenniferfossett@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
 Darlene Scott  darlenescott@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
 Ashley West ashleywest@walkerschools.org Cafeteria

Partners