Staff Directory

Administration 
Heather Culberson heatherculberson@walkerschools.org Principal
Tracy Llewellyn tracyllewellyn@walkerschools.org Assistant Principal
Valerie Tate valerietate@walkerschools.org Clerical
Renee’ Brown reneebrown@walkerschools.org Clerical
Dawn Sizemore dawnsizemore@walkerschools.org Clerical

 

Kindergarten / Pre K
 Neelie Jones neeliejones@walkerschools.org Pre K Teacher
 Beth Rogers bethrogers@walkerschools.org Pre K Para Professional
Cindy Saldana cynthiasaldana@walkerschools.org CBE Teacher
Melanie Jones melaniejones@walkerschools.org CBE Teacher
Jessica Jones jessicajones@walkerschools.org Para Professional
 Kati Abel  katiabel@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Lynn Hicks  lynnhicks@walkerschools.org  Para Professional
 Michelle Allen  michelleallen@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Tina Blevins  tinablevins@walkerschools.org  Para Professional
 Annaliese Cope annaliesecope@walkerschools.org Teacher
 Jennifer Lackey jennylackey@walkerschools.org  Para Professional
 Sheila Ledger sheilaledger@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Chelsey Sizemore chelseysizemore@walkerschools.org  Para Professional
 Jackie Cunningham jackiecunningham@walkerschools.org Teacher
Deborah Rosenbloom deborahrosenbloom@walkerschools.org Teacher
1st Grade 
Tiffany Curtis tiffanycurtis@walkerschools.org Teacher
 Amy Dotson amydotson@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Leslie Miller lesliemiller@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Sandy Melton sandymelton@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Kim Rhodes kimrhodes@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Shalleene Pickard shalleenepickard@walkerschools.org Teacher
2nd Grade
 Glenda Goins glendagoins@walkerschools.org   Teacher
 Betsy Hill  betsyhill@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Beth Pelham  bethpelham@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Suzie Smith  suziesmith@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Terri Williams  terriwilliams@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Kathryn Miller kathrynmiller@walkerschools.org  Teacher
3rd Grade 
 Christy Harden  christyharden@walkerschools.org Teacher
 Jennifer Maynard  jennifermaynard@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Heather Holland  heatherholland@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Megan Hulse meganhulse@walkerschools.org Teacher
Kathryn Miller kathrynmiller@walkerschools.org Teacher
4th Grade 
 Terri Reed terrireed@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Jennifer Reed jenniferreed@walkerschools.org Teacher
 Kaitlin Gitgood  kaitlingitgood@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Kenan Hill  kenanhill@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Carla Beaty  carlabeaty@walkerschools.org  Teacher
5th Grade 
 Laura Aldridge  lauraaldridge@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Kari Swafford kariswafford@walkerschools.org Teacher
 Cassidy Smithson cassidysmithson@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Kristine Lonsford  kristinelonsford@walkerschools.org  Teacher
 Nicole Lewis  nicolelewis@walkerschools.org  Teacher
Specialists 
 Austin Cope  austincope@walkerschools.org  Activity – Science Lab.
 LaTrease Williams  latreasewilliams@walkerschools.org  Kaleidoscope / Technology
 Jose Jimenez  josejimenez@walkerschools.org  Guidance Counselor
 Melissa Houser melissahouser@walkerschools.org Speech RTI
 Jennifer Smith  jennifersmith@walkerschools.org  Speech
Jessica Groce jessicagroce@walkerschools.org Speech
 Mary Stoetzner  marystoetzner@walkerschools.org  Physical Education
 Cheryl Barksdale  cherylbarksdale@walkerschools.org  Media Paraprofessional
Support Specialists 
 Zel Haag zelhaag@walkerschools.org Parent Involvement Coordinator
 Barbie Elliot barbieelliot@walkerschools.org Nurse
 Kelli Voyles kellivoyles@walkerschools.org Paraprofessional
 Yen Mask yenmask@walkerschools.org RTI (response to intervention)
Custodial 
 Barbara Turner  barbaraturner@walkerschools.org Lead Custodian
 Dusty Kelly  dustykelley@walkerschools.org Custodian
Butch Teems butchteems@walkerschools.org Custodian
 Jennifer Davis  jendavis@walkerschools.org Custodian
Cafeteria 
 Karen Burrows karenburrows@walkerschools.org Cafeteria Manager
 Vicki Curtiss vickicurtiss@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
 Christine Kennedy  christinekennedy@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
 Annette Miller  annettemiller@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
 Chastity Pace  chastitypace@walkerschools.org Cafeteria
 Michelle Shouldiers  michelleshouldiers@walkerschools.org Cafeteria

Partners